Welcome to the ASTCC Website! ASTCC Login

 
Alberta
Tina Clifford
St. Albert, AB

tinasbouvsx2@yahoo.ca
Jaida Lee Cooper
Leduc, AB
prairiemoonkennels@hotmail.com
Sabrina Friesen & Ty Starke
Calgary, AB
friesen.sabrina@gmail.com
Ron Hiebert
Okotoks, AB
rhiebert51@gmail.com
Linda Kool
Okotoks, AB
koolbert@telus.net
Debbie Mazurek
Calgary, AB
debbie.mazurek@gmail.com
Terri Priest
Calgary, AB
terri.l.priest@gmail.com
Lisa Wysminity
Tofield, AB
jumpstartimagery@gmail.com

Noel Zawadiuk
Medicine Hat, AB
kari.kurbis@gmail.com
 
British Columbia

Darcy Banbait
North Delta, BC
forestgrump9301@gmail.com

Ruth Bridges
Courtenay, BC
rbridges@telus.net
Richard DeBanks
Surrey, BC
athleticalliance@outlook.ca
Dawne Deeley
Sidney, BC
tsarshadow@gmail.com
Angela Gilbert
Courtenay, BC
pawsible@shaw.ca
Karen Doyle
Heffley Creek, BC
gkadoyle@gmail.com
Nancy Halford
Maple Ridge, BC
nshalford@shaw.ca

Elizabeth Karl
Williams Lake, BC
elizabethkarl695@gmail.com
 

Kari Kurbis
Coldstream, BC
kari.kurbis@gmail.com
 

Cody Leach
Hope, BC
codyleach604@hotmail.com


Allyssa Leach
Hope, BC
allyssaleach@hotmail.com
 

Lynn Leach
Hope, BC
downrive@gmail.com
 
Jackie Linke
Revelstoke, BC
jlinke70@gmail.com
April Perrin
Quesnel, BC
april.cast2017@gmail.com
NewFoundland/Labrador

Tony Mitchell
Pasadena, NL
mitchells@nf.sympatico.ca

Nova Scotia
Cathy Prothro
Dartmouth, NS
barberycoast@eastlink.ca
Ontario
Lori Gray
Alliston, ON
mustantsilly@rogers.com
Saskatchewan

Whitney Weston
Maidston,SK
saskpits22@hotmail.com

Mindy van Leur
Grandora,SK
mlvanleur@hotmail.com