The ASTCC Board is comprised of the Executive / Regional Directors for 2021 - 2023

The positions are held for three-year terms. Elections will be held at the next Annual General Meeting, in November 2023.


    President: Cathy Prothro

    Vice-President: Nancy Halford

    Secretary/Treasurer: Linda Kool


    Atlantic: Tony Mitchell

    British Columbia: Dawne Deeley

    Prairies: Debbie Mazurek

    If you have questions or concerns about the ASTCC,
    please contact a member of the Board.

    Get in touch with us!

    Gladly welcoming any questions, feedback, or inquiries.
    We look forward to connecting with you!

    The Office

    • Address: Okotoks, Alberta, Canada
    • Email:
    • We will get back to you as soon as we can!

    Quick Links